REVIEWS

    review rating 5  I live in U.S. and I had found him online. I gave him a call and he was very polite. He looked at everything thoroughly before making any predictions. He showed me what my career would look like, my relationships with my S.O. and other family members, and other things that I am so amazed by knowing. Some of the things he said about my future are turning out to be true. I know everything else will just fall into place, like he said. It’s just so thrilling to go through this and getting to know more about my future is a unique experience. He is so meticulous and thorough. I would recommend him to everyone.

    thumb Bina Patel
    6/19/2018

    review rating 5  I requested horoscope analysis few years back. Surprisingly, the ongoing life events are happening very closely as mentioned in the astrological report. We will keep seeking Naveen Ji's future support and guidance by considering him as our family astrologer. Thanks for providing such accurate and precise service. God bless.

    thumb Sangitaben Oza
    6/25/2018

    review rating 5  He is amazing! I came to him without a birthtime and within 2 days I had a full report! Thank you so much... truly amazing

    thumb Karen Heckel
    6/11/2018

    review rating 5  Thanks to Naveen ji for in-depth analysis of my horoscope and answering all my questions instantly and sincere guidance.He focuses on minute details of horoscope, which leads to great analysis and perfect guidance.I would Highly recommend him for any type of astrological readings.

    thumb neha thakur
    6/14/2018

    review rating 5  Naveen ji is a very knowledgeable person in this field. Best thing is he does not direct you into superstitions. He guides you sincerely

    thumb Amit Chikersal
    6/10/2018

    review rating 5  Thanks to Naveen ji for in-depth analysis of my horoscope and answering all my questions instantly and sincere guidance.He focuses on minute details of horoscope, which leads to great analysis and perfect guidance.I would Highly recommend him for any type of astrological readings.

    thumb neha thakur
    6/14/2018

    review rating 5  I live in U.S. and I had found him online. I gave him a call and he was very polite. He looked at everything thoroughly before making any predictions. He showed me what my career would look like, my relationships with my S.O. and other family members, and other things that I am so amazed by knowing. Some of the things he said about my future are turning out to be true. I know everything else will just fall into place, like he said. It’s just so thrilling to go through this and getting to know more about my future is a unique experience. He is so meticulous and thorough. I would recommend him to everyone.

    thumb Bina Patel
    6/19/2018

    review rating 5  He is amazing! I came to him without a birthtime and within 2 days I had a full report! Thank you so much... truly amazing

    thumb Karen Heckel
    6/11/2018

    review rating 5  This man is inexplicably amazing at readings into the future. He was on point with his astrological readings into my future. Without him knowing anything about me or my life, he out right predicted what my career, relationships, family and emotional health looks like. He also provided remedies and solutions to prevent things from going south in my future. He also provided an overview of what my life would look like 5-6 years from now. It was an astonishing yet refreshing experience and I cannot wrap my head around how amazing he is with his astrological readings. I would recommend him to everyone. He is personable, knowledgeable and very helpful.

    thumb Nili P
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  Naveen sir can provide an in-depth analysis and reading and I found his prediction very accurate. He gives good guidance and has good personality. Thank you for your help Sir.

    thumb Sandeep Bholah
    6/10/2018

    review rating 5  I requested horoscope analysis few years back. Surprisingly, the ongoing life events are happening very closely as mentioned in the astrological report. We will keep seeking Naveen Ji's future support and guidance by considering him as our family astrologer. Thanks for providing such accurate and precise service. God bless.

    thumb Sangitaben Oza
    6/27/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent interaction with Naveenji. His views were spot on, well thought through, Astro analysis was very detailed yet to the point. He is obviously a very knowledgeable and caring person and I am looking forward to remaining in touch with him. I wish him the best of luck.

    thumb Bhupendra Jain
    6/27/2018
Your In Depth Horoscope Analysis   Click To Book Or WhatsApp On 8954791656